reklama

For all who cares -- The Day of Magic

Last few weeks were uhmm bad,it's not the right word for it, but something like that - and it forces me to do something, sleepless night was ideal battleground for me so sorry about my grammar!----- Up to now I was haunted by fears that wasn't mine, again and again I tried to be someone else and I spent my life by lookin' for my endless sunshine somewhere far away, I wanna give it up ! I couldn't sleep many nights so my mind was full of unstable thoughts - I couldn't stick them into one piece, BUT one night which seems like Night of end of my hope, rised up and brought me solution -- this night, I've  invented  "Day of Magic", I was afraid about that at first, 'cause it has just one disability - It can be your "First Day of Magic" as well as "Last Day of Magic" but it's up to you - so why don't try it I asked myself -- and-- it works -- i realized  that my sunshine was here all the Time, it was me who was blind ! It's time to live MY life ! post.scrip. (never mind that you can handle your life without support so take a look around ya with eyes wide open -- till you will need "Day of Magic" - but if it's late for you...---) Peter Had Holecka to everyone who cares !

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (2)

It's sounds like cliché, maybe. But for me, Day of Magic is symbol, symbol of chance to catch my life and start to live it at full speed, Not without all difficulties, 'cause of them is life life, but without mortal accidents as suicide! REDEFINE your own HAPPINESS, that's the point!

e.g

Separate your own dreams, hopes, problems, thoughts and put them as high as you can see them, try to find yourself - don't pretend, 'cause of others, if somebody doeasn't accept you as same as you 're in real don't waste time with him.

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

You can't find someone who 'll dare to share her/his life with you? - Don't have to roar to find him/her, just whisper, she/he 'll be near - maybe is beside you all the time but you were too busy by findin' someone "better" that you missed it -- this part is especially for my classmate, Peto and for me !

Your parents or people who cares about you don't want to cut you down, they are just afraid of your future or maybe they don't know how to be dad, mom, maybe they just don't understand you or you them and you all don't know how to solve it - communicate, show them your opinion, solution, problems - make compromises, ask for help or try to help them and you will see.

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
reklama

Separate real friends and fakers, it's easier as you think ! Never f**k up good friends, because of girl/boy which one you met "yesterday" -- temporary charm against someone who shared his life with you for years it's not good idea, not even that girl is Miss Portorico (ehmm maybe then, yes :))

"Oh that teacher is f***in' b**ch!" - Nope she is not, she just wanna lead you to rise your ambitions, and if she is real b**ch, show her that she cannot f***k up with you so easily, work harder to avoid her.

Just few easy to work out examples, you can say now - that your problem is worse or your problem doesn't have any solution - it's not true - everybody can find his Day of Magic - somebody doesn't have so many problems or they aren't so difficult and his Day can last in hour, and someone can has his Day as long as his own life -- the most important thing is - Don't Give it up! Life is the greatest gift you can ever obtain so don't waste it !!

Peter Holečka

Peter Holečka

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  2
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

tak to je na dlho Zoznam autorových rubrík:  SúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Karolína Farská

Karolína Farská

4 články
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
Juraj Hipš

Juraj Hipš

12 článkov
Juraj Karpiš

Juraj Karpiš

1 článok
Post Bellum SK

Post Bellum SK

74 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu